Diverse

Dragon’s Loyalty Award


Hello, my dear readers! I was nominated again by Ada of Ada~More food, please, for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award. I love Ada’s blog and her stories about cooking. Ada’s posts have very much inspired me.

image

Dragon’s Loyalty Award is “an award for the loyal fan/commenter, whether the recipient is a blogger or just someone who follows and commens regularly”. So, I want to thank all of you who follow my blog and comment on my posts. As I usually write my posts in Romanian, I know is not easy for you to follow me. I appreciate your efforts very much. I promise in the near future to have some posts in English.

The rules :

1. You must link the person who has nominated you.
2. You must share 7 things other bloggers may know about you.
3. Nominated up to 15 people.
4. You muat go to their blogs and notify your nominees.

7 things about me

1. Two of my favorites books are: Breakfast at Tiffany and The Magus by John Fowles.
2. I like Winter because I can ski.
3. I cook only when I’m relaxed.
4. My guilty pleasure it’s that I drink almost every evening one glass of red or sparking wine.
5. I like to change my haircolour and haircut very often.
6. I like to watch makeup tutorials.
7. I don’t like at all romantic movies or books.

My nominatios for Dragon’s Loyalty Award are:

1. Ada~More food, please
2. Fashion is All That
3. Curls and Carrots Blog, Shanna’s blog
4. Lesley Carter, Bucket list publications
5. Mas que lunares
6. There and back again
7.Maxxy Blog
8.Blogul unui concitadin
9. Just another WordPress. com site
10. Hortus Closus
11. My favourite pastime
12. NERDSTEAK
13. The eager traveller
14. TOEMAIL
15. Le Mehograph

Please take a look on this blogs, it is worth!

4 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

  1. Thanks for the award. I appreciate the support. I was going to share it via facebook and twitter as a thank you but I noticed you are not linked through your account. Do you use either?

Leave a Reply

