Diverse

WordPress Family Award 2


Hello dear readers! Today it’s been a great day because I was nominated for the WordPress Family Award. I am grateful. I feel very motivated to write a part of my posts in English from now on. Thank you again for this nomination my dear Ada more food please. But you’ll have to excuse my poor English. I do my best.

If you enjoy reading about cooking great food you should visit Ada more food please!!

image

The rules are:
1. Ping back to the person who gave you the Award.
2. Display the Award.
3. Nominate 10 people you look to almost Family here on WordPress.

This is my WordPress:

Ada more food, please

A curious Gal

chefman 316

My meals are on wheels

Armonie si sanatate

Veggiezest

Top knots and polka dots

Joannaloves

Maxxy

Mihai Oprea

Thank you again for this nomination! My friends, please follow this post WordPress Family Award

4 thoughts on “WordPress Family Award 2

Leave a Reply

