Diverse

8 tracks radio & pregatiri pentru concediu


Hello there!

Sunt la job, ascult  http://8tracks.com/rmaddel/audible-adderall-xxxr  si incerc sa- mi pun in ordine toate chestiunile fiindca maine plec in concediu; Belgrad, Olimp, o noapte cu ferry boat-ul si apoi  sweet Creta, mare, soare!!!

In capul meu e o mare varza :)) trec de la chestiuni de job ce trebuie rezolvate inainte de plecare la ganduri de genul: ce haine sa-mi pun cu mine in bagaj deseara. Mai suna telefonul- gandurile mi se opresc si ma concentrez pe ce e de facut si apoi iar imi zboara spre concediu, spre cartile minunate ce le-am primit ieri- in concediu citesc ca sa recuperez ce nu citesc in timpul anului.

E evident ca voi ajunge sa-mi fac cat de repede 2 liste: una care tine de job ca sa predau ce am de predat celor care ma inlocuiesc si desigur cealalta cu ce mai am de luat cu mine de acasa. Desigur ca multe lucruri pentru concediu le voi uita dar le voi cumpara de acolo… toata agitatia asta de ultima zi si maine plec o am in fiecare an. Nu reusesc sa invat sa-mi pun lucrurile in ordine din timp. Asa sunt eu o imprastiata :))

Sunt incantata ca am deocamdata cartile, o parte din muzica, uleiul de plaja facut  cu manutele mele, costumele de baie si…. pana la urma eu zic ca astea conteaza.

cartile

muzica

uleiplaja

Stiu! Postul este haotic dar exact asa este si ce se intampla in mintea mea acum :)) si abia astept sa-mi parvina acest minunat colier, numa’ bun de luat in concediu. Multumesc Lucia! O gasiti aici: https://www.facebook.com/pearldesigns.ro

colier fain

Aseara, Christi a pregatit un platou pentru cina. A fost bun 🙂

cina pregatita de sot

See you on the road!!!!

 

16 thoughts on “8 tracks radio & pregatiri pentru concediu

  1. Hello terrific website! Does running a blog like this take
    a massive amount work? I’ve virtually no knowledge
    of coding but I was hoping to start my own blog soon.
    Anyways, if you have any ideas or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject however I just had to ask.
    Cheers!

  2. Ones in turn after that suggestions actual clever to me.
    Thanks extremely significantly beforehand. Your own learning about this topic is
    great, I’m happy which suggestions bargain. Many thanks once again!

  3. I want to pursue a major in creative writing, and eventually become a fiction writer, but my question is, besides teaching english (which I NEVER picture myself doing), what is there for someone with a creative writing degree to do before they have written any books. My mom says a degree in creative writing is like signing up to work at Starbuck’s until i get published, is this the case?.

  4. Cazare Nyiregyhaza

    Hello there! This article could not be written any better!

    Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to send this post to him.
    Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

  5. I can write better than the average person (not that that is saying much these days) and I have strong opinions on various subjects. I don’t have experience as a journalist or technical writer, but what does a person need to start blogging and who pays, if the blogger gets picked up as a writer?.

  6. Getting a new computer. Can’t seem to get my bookmarks out of firefox. Need this information TONIGHT. Have to give the computer to it’s new owner tomorrow morning. Is there anyway I can save the bookmarks within an firefox account online so that when I download firefox on the new computer they will be there?? PLEASE HELP. Thanx..

  7. I want to switch to a clean new WordPress theme for a site, but Google has indexed 2500 pages from the old site (mainly due to a calendar module creating a new page for each day). How do I ensure all those pages remain accessible for Google, without throwing up a “Page Not Found” when someone tries to access it after installing the new WordPress theme. The current site is content managed and is running pHp..

  8. I’ll be teaching a creative writing class this summer to a group of 11-14 year-olds. I have experience teaching writing (mostly poetry) to adults, but teaching kids will be new territory. Does anyone have some great tips, websites, resources for exercises, and reading materials for this age group? Thanks!.

  9. I just arrived in Chiang Mai. I wanted to post on my blog, at Blogspot, but all of the headings are now in Thai, not English. Is the problem with my computer, or the hotel’s wi-fi service, or what? How can I get things back to English again?.

  10. On my friend’s blogs they have added me on their blog rolls, but mine always sits at the bottom of the list and does not list when I post like it does for others. Is this a setting that I need to change or is this a choice that they have made?.

  11. I am about to start a blog. Along with many other hopeful’s, I hope to eventually make money off it. I noticed a lot of sites do not allow you to make money of google ad sense and things like that. What are some sites I can start my blog on that will allow this since it seems to be the most profitable way to make money off a blog?.

  12. My home computer is hooked up to a router. I would like to have access to my home computer’s webcam through my work computer. . My home computer is hooked up through a DSL modem and is always on.. My work computer obviously has access to the Internet..

  13. I’m new to blogging and I am using Tumblr. I want to make sure no one obtains my content or background images and pictures. If anyone has any suggestions I would really appreciate it. Thanks!.

  14. No matter what I do with my Joomla homepage, I can’t take the giant Joomla banner off of the top of the screen and replace it with my own. Does anybody know how to do this?.

Leave a Reply

